Bathroom trolley shelves

Some more photos in the inventory series.  Today are photos of what’s on each of my bathroom cabinet’s shelves.  The drawers are jam packed, as shown in this post.

Top shelf for bangles and my wooden bead necklace

Top shelf for bangles and my wooden bead necklace

Toothbrushes in service and a tea light (and a hiding jug for filling the iron)

Toothbrushes in service and a tea light (and a hiding jug for filling the iron)

Earrings and other jewellery that is better suited to not hanging in the open

Earrings and other jewellery that is better suited to not hanging in the open

Mop bucket on the bottom shelf

Mop bucket on the bottom shelf

The shelves of my bathroom storage - mainly for jewellery!

The shelves of my bathroom storage – mainly for jewellery!

There’s also a post on how I store all my jewellery if you’re interested – as this isn’t all of it!

4 thoughts on “Bathroom trolley shelves

  1. I like the bangles storage. Is that a vase or glass jar of some kind?

    It has made me think that rather than having all my (seldom-used) vases stored in the kitchen, I should put them to use for bathroom storage. Thanks for the idea!

    Reply
    • It’s a vase – I have a few of the same size thanks to the floristry course. And it’s easy enough to empty if you need it for flowers later on!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

